Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors








John Sarpa, Chairman








Archer Bishop, MD, Immediate Past Chairman 







Ernie Fyrwald, Vice Chairman





 
 

Joan Gurrentz, Secretary









Ginette Sebenaler, Treasurer









Pam Alexander



Alinio Azevedo








Coley Cassidy




Chuck Frias









Douglas Rovira, MD


Caryn Scheidt









Jeffrey Siegel



Staff







Deborah Breen, President & CEO, DBreen@aspenhospital.org


Wynee Coleman, Annual Giving and Events Coordiinator, WColeman@aspenhospital.org








Deidre Hull, Special Projects, DHull@aspenhospital.org



Julie Kaufman, Vice President, JKaufman@aspenhospital.org








Emily Kay, Development Associate, EKay@aspenhospital.org


Andrea Olson, Marketing Projects, AOlson@aspenhospital.org




Beverly Patera, Executive Assistant, BPatera@aspenhospital.org































 
 

0401 Castle Creek Road
Aspen, CO 81611
970.925.1120

Contact AVH